The following institutions are members of ACED, and each is represented by the leader of their engineering faculty, school or program. 

This list is current for 11/04/2019

CQ University Assoc Professor Fae Martin
Charles Darwin University Professor Friso de Boer
Charles Sturt University Professor Euan Lindsay
Curtin University of Technology Professor Moses Tadé
Deakin University Professor Aman OO
Edith Cowan University Professor Daryoush Habibi
Federation University Professor Sherif Mohamed
Flinders University Professor John Roddick
Griffith University Professor Sherif Mohamed
James Cook University Professor Daniel Christie
La Trobe University Assoc. Professor Hossam Abuel-Naga
Macquarie University Professor Darren Bagnall
Monash University Professor Elizabeth Croft
Murdoch University Professor Parisa Bahri
Queensland University of Technology Professor Gordon Wyeth
RMIT University Professor Adrian Mouritz
Southern Cross University Professor Scott Smith
Swinburne University of Technology Professor John Wilson
The Australian National University Professor Elanor Huntington
The University of Adelaide Professor Anton Middelberg
The University of Melbourne Professor Mark Cassidy
The University of New South Wales Professor Mark Hoffman
UNSW Canberra (Australian Defence Force Academy) Professor Scott Tyo
The University of Newcastle Professor Brett Ninness
The University of Queensland Professor Vicky Chen
The University of Southern Queensland Professor Glen Coleman
The University of South Australia Professor Julie Mills
The University of Sydney Professor Willy Zweanepoel
The University of Tasmania Professor Andrew Chan
UTas - Australian Maritime College Professor Shuhong Chai
The University of Western Australia Professor Tim Sercombe
Western Sydney University Professor Simeon Simoff
The University of Wollongong Professor Valerie Linton
University of Technology, Sydney Professor Ian Burnett
Victoria University Professor Farzad Khosrowshahi
University of Canberra Professor Eileen McLaughlin
University of Sunshine Coast Dr Helen Fairweather